8 реальных отзывов о Great Rhino Megaways

Kelly Flexx profile picture
Kelly Flexx  2022-11-28

Twitter  LinkedIn  Telegram

Great Rhino Megaways аппарат с яркой и хорошо проработанной графикой. Во время вращений можно увидеть экзотических птиц, диких животных, карточные символы. RTP слота составляет 95,59%, волатильность высокая. При запуске аппарата можно выиграть от 800 до 400 000 базовых ставок. Great Rhino Megaways пользуется спросом у игроков с разным опытом в азартной индустрии. 🚀

8 реальных отзывов о Great Rhino Megaways

Отзывы игроков о Great Rhino Megaways

 

Great Rhino – слот с крутыми коэффициентами

Слот приметил еще на этапе релиза. Активно сначала тестировал в демо. Потом начал играть на минимальных ставках. Использовал стратегию Мартингейл. Выйти в плюс можно, но придется сделать от 100 спинов. В целом, аппарат понравился. Получить преимущество можно. Протестируйте, не разочаруетесь.

Rebur68247   05.07.2021  

 

Прикольный аппарат с кучей бонусов

Компания Pragmatic Play нечасто балует новинками. Great Rhino Megaways нашла в одном популярном казино США случайно. Играла на ставках в 0,5$. За 20 спинов не смогла получить вообще ничего. Но потом, за счет повторных вращений и вайлдов, удалось вернуть потраченные деньги с лихвой. Примерно за 58 вращений заработала порядка 1909$. В целом, неплохо.

Elsa   02.09.2022  

 

Great Rhino Megaways slot: яркий продукт от Pragmatic play не впечатлил

Познакомился со слотом случайно. Могу из плюсов отметить только яркую графику и обилие бонусных опций. Последние, кстати, не помогают выигрывать. Большинство спинов — пустые. Трудно выиграть даже минимальную сумму. Вложил порядка 550$, не смог вернуть их даже за счет раунда со фриспинами.

Roberto   21.08.2022

 

Не советую Great Rhino Megaways для реальных ставок

На первый взгляд Pragmatic play выпустил отличный слот. Отдача высокая — 96,58%, коэффициенты выплат стартуют с 800 кредитов. В итоге сделав больше 50 ставок, не получила выигрыша. Вообще! Ставила по 0,5$. В итоге слила банкролл.

Lina   25.02.2022

 

Great Rhino Megaways slot — то, что нужно для реальной игры

Слот удалось протестировать сразу после релиза. Отличный вариант для реальных ставок. Выделил 100$, чтобы проверить, сколько можно выиграть. Ставит по 1$ на спин. В итоге удалось сделать 100 вращений, за которые выпало 3 раунда с 15 фриспинами. Удалось выиграть порядка 3900$. Считаю результат просто отличный!

Djon   15.11.2020

 

Great Rhino Megaways — лучший slot у Pragmatic play

Приглянулся он мне не сразу, хоть и давно на него поглядывала. Для тестирования сначала запускала на минимальных ставках. В общем, положительной динамики не было. За 30 вращений вообще ничего нем выпало. Чтобы вернуть деньги, увеличила ставку до 1$. Из 20 спинов 2 принесли выплаты в 800 и 3200 кредитов.

Helen   25.12.2021

 

Great Rhino Megaways от Pragmatic play – неплохой слот с хорошими бонусами

Автомат понравился из-за качественной графики и обилия бонусных опций. Если ставить минимум по 1$, можно за несколько десятков спинов вернуть вложенные деньги. Бонусы помогают это сделать, жаль активируются нечасто. Рекомендую аппарат запускать, когда он участвует в гонках и турнирах.

klay6349   09.12.2020

 

Great Rhino Megaways — качественный, но не самый щедрый в линейке провайдера

Great Rhino Megaways slot — относительно новый продукт студии Pragmatic play. На мой взгляд подойдет только хайроллерам, у которых бюджет без ограничений. Ест много долларов. Из-за высокой волатильности даже при сотне спинов может ничего не дать. Личный рекорд — слил 2000$.

sajtrp6017   06.11.2021

 

Играть на Pin-up

  • ✅ 120% Депозит бонус (максимальный размер бонуса $500)
  • ✅ 250 Фриспинов за первый депозит (депозит от $50 и более)
  • ✅ $1000 Кэшбек (возврат 10% от проигранных за неделю средств)

Greatrhinomegaways.com не принадлежит ни одному казино. Мы не предоставляем никакой информации в незаконных целях. Вы несете ответственность за то, чтобы вам было разрешено играть в азартные игры в соответствии с законами вашей юрисдикции (возраст для азартных игр, правовой статус и т.д.). Посещая наш веб-сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей Политикой Конфиденциальности. 18+

8 real reviews about the Great Rhino Megaways

Kelly Flexx profile picture
Kelly Flexx  2022-11-28

Twitter  LinkedIn  Telegram

Great Rhino Megaways is a device with bright and well-designed graphics. During the spins, you can see exotic birds, wild animals and card suits. The RTP of the slot is 95.59%, the volatility is high. When starting the machine, you can win from 800 and up to 400,000 base bets. Great Rhino Megaways is in a great demand among players with different experience in gambling. 🚀

8 real reviews about the Great Rhino Megaways

Player Reviews about Great Rhino Megaways

 

Great Rhino is a slot with great odds

The slot caught my eye at the release stage. In the beginning, I actively tested it in the demo version. Then I started playing at minimum stakes. I used the Martingale strategy. Profit is achievable, but you will have to make at least 100 spins. All in all, I liked the device. You can get an advantage. Test it, you won't be disappointed.

Rebur68247   05.07.2021  

 

A cool device with plenty of bonuses

Pragmatic Play does not often come out with novelties. I got to know about Great Rhino Megaways by a coincidence in a famous casino in the USA. I bet $0.5. For 20 spins I couldn't get anything at all. But then, due to repeated spins and wilds, I didn’t only return the wasted money, but also gained a profit.. In about 58 spins, I earned about $ 1909. Overall, not bad.

Elsa   02.09.2022  

 

Great Rhino Megaways slot: a striking product from Pragmatic play has failed to impress

I got to know about the slot by a lucky chance. The only pros are the bright graphics and the abundance of bonus options. The latter, by the way, does not help to win. Most of the spins are empty. It is difficult to win even the minimum amount. I invested about $ 550, but I couldn't get it back even with freespins.

Roberto   21.08.2022

 

Wouldn’t recommend Great Rhino Megaways for real bets

At first glance, Pragmatic play has released an excellent slot. The return at the rate of 96.58% is high , payout ratios start from 800 credits. As a result, having made more than 50 bets, I did not get any win at all! I bet $0.5 each. As a result, I lost the bankroll.

Lina   25.02.2022

 

The Great Rhino Megaways slot is exactly what you need for a real game!

I could test the slot immediately after the release. A great option for real bets. I allocated $100 to check how much I could win. I bet $1 per spin. As a result, I managed to make 100 spins, from which I got 3 rounds with 15 freespins. I managed to win about $3900. I think the result is just great!

Djon   15.11.2020

 

Great Rhino Megaways is the best slot by Pragmatic play

I didn't like it right away, even though I had been looking at it for a long time. For testing, I first launched it at minimum bets. In general, there was no positive outcome. During the first 30 spins, no result at all. To get the money back, I increased the bid to $1. Out of 20 spins, 2 brought payouts of 800 and 3200 credits.

Helen   25.12.2021

 

Great Rhino Megaways by Pragmatic play is a good slot with good bonuses

I liked the slot machine because of the high-quality graphics and the abundance of bonus options. If you bet at least $1, you can return the invested money in a few dozen spins. Bonuses help doing this, sadly they are not very frequent. I recommend running the device when it participates in races and tournaments.

klay6349   09.12.2020

 

Great Rhino Megaways is high-quality machine, but not the most generous of the providers

Great Rhino Megaways slot is a relatively new product of Pragmatic play studio. In my opinion, it is suitable only for high-rollers who have an unlimited budget. It consumes a lot of money. Due to the high volatility, even with a hundred spins, it may not give anything. I personally leaked $2000.

sajtrp6017   06.11.2021

 

Play on Pin-up

  • ✅ 120% Deposit bonus (maximum bonus amount $500)
  • ✅ 250 Freespins as a deposit bonus (deposit of $50 or more)
  • ✅ $1000 Cashback (refund up 10% of lost funds in a week)

Greatrhinomegaways.com does not belong to any casino. We do not provide any information for illegal purposes. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are allowed to gamble in accordance with the laws of your jurisdiction (gambling age, legal status, etc.). By visiting our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy. 18+